Contact Us.

info@dafrs.com


For general inquiries, please contact:
Heather at (905)436-2500 ext:2314
or hminors@dafrs.com

Durham Association for Family Resources and Support

20-850 King St. W, Oshawa, ON L1J 8N5

Phone: 905-436-2500

info@dafrs.com

Fax: 905-436-3587


Directory


Executive Director

Janet Klees
905-436-2500 ext. 2324
jklees@dafrs.com


Finance and Administration
Director of Finance and Administration

Sue Talmey
905-436-2500 ext. 2226
stalmey@dafrs.com

Accounting Coordinator

Kathy Sieben
905-436-2500 ext. 2325
ksieben@dafrs.com

Accounting Clerk

Chantel Sparks
905-436-2500 ext. 2209
csparks@dafrs.com

Senior Accounting Clerk

Renee van Dorsser
905-436-2500 ext. 2303
rvandorsser@dafrs.com

HR Generalist

Wendy Moss
905-436-2500 ext. 2221
wmoss@dafrs.com

Administrative Coordinator & Accounting Support Clerk

Alicia Munshaw
905-436-2500 ext. 2304
amunshaw@dafrs.com

Data, Media, and Communications Coordinator

Heather Minors
905-436-2500 ext. 2314
hminors@dafrs.com


Facilitation
Manager of Family Supports; Facilitation and Planning

Teresa Dale
905-436-2500 ext. 2309
tdale@dafrs.com

Manager of Family Supports; Emerging Practices and Projects

Selena Blake
905-436-2500 ext. 2302
sblake@dafrs.com

Supervisor,
Adult Respite Home

Melissa Reading
905-436-1168
mreading@dafrs.com

Facilitator

Rhonda Alcott
905-436-2500 ext. 2301
ralcott@dafrs.com

Facilitator

Cathy Bloomfield
905-436-2500 ext. 2317
cbloomfield@dafrs.com

Facilitator

Bethanie Vyn
905-436-2500 ext. 2298
bvyn@dafrs.com

Facilitator

Cindy Mitchell
905-436-2500 ext. 2310
cmitchell@dafrs.com

Facilitator

Tara McClure
905-436-2500 ext. 2320
tmcclure@dafrs.com

Facilitator

Diana Trotman
905-436-2500 ext. 2315
dtrotman@dafrs.com

Facilitator

Jennifer Robertson
905-436-2500 ext. 2311
jrobertson@dafrs.com

Facilitator

Melissa Labelle
905-436-2500 ext. 2312
mlabelle@dafrs.com

Central Files Clerk

Allison Lythgoe
alythgoe@dafrs.com

Respiteservices.com Coordinator

Jeanne Godfrey
905-436-3404
jgodfrey@dafrs.com

www.respiteservices.com

Internal Facilitation Support

Rosanne Purnwasie
905-436-2500 ext. 2289
rpurnwasie@dafrs.com

Family Coordinator

Katherine McConkey
905-436-2500 ext. 2306
kmcconkey@dafrs.com

Assistant to Young Families

Melanie Pineda
905-436-2500 ext. 2307
mpineda@dafrs.com