Contact Us.

info@dafrs.com


For general inquiries, please contact:
Heather at (905)436-2500 ext:2314
or hminors@dafrs.com

Durham Association for Family Resources and Support

20-850 King St. W, Oshawa, ON L1J 8N5

Phone: 905-436-2500

info@dafrs.com

Fax: 905-436-3587


Directory


Executive Director

Janet Klees
905-436-2500 ext. 2324
jklees@dafrs.com


Finance and Administration
Director of Finance and Administration

Sue Talmey
905-436-2500 ext. 2226
stalmey@dafrs.com

Manager of Administration and Accounting

Kamilah Hudson
905-436-2500 ext. 2222
khudson@dafrs.com

Senior Accountant

Kathy Sieben
905-436-2500 ext. 2325
ksieben@dafrs.com

Accounting Clerk

Chantel Sparks
905-436-2500 ext. 2209
csparks@dafrs.com

Payroll & Facilities Coordinator

Wendy Moss
905-436-2500 ext. 2221
wmoss@dafrs.com

Accounting Coordinator

Answena Ramlall
905-436-2500 ext. 2303
aramlall@dafrs.com

Accounts Payable

Jennifer Collins
905-436-2500 ext. 
jcollins@dafrs.com

Administrative Coordinator

Sandra Thomas
905-436-2500 ext. 2304
sthomas@dafrs.com

Data, Media, and Communications Coordinator

Heather Minors
905-436-2500 ext. 2314
hminors@dafrs.com


Facilitation
Director of Family Supports

Selena Blake
905-436-2500 ext. 2302
sblake@dafrs.com

Family Support Transition Lead

Linda White
905-436-2500 ext. 2315
lwhite@dafrs.com

Supervisor,
Family Support

Jennifer Singh
905-436-2500 ext. 2309
jsingh@dafrs.com

Facilitator

Rhonda Alcott
905-436-2500 ext. 2301
ralcott@dafrs.com

Facilitator

Bayley Inniss
905-436-2500 ext. 2298
binniss@dafrs.com

Facilitator

Melissa Labelle
905-436-2500 ext. 2316
mlabelle@dafrs.com

Facilitator

Tara McClure
905-436-2500 ext. 2320
tmcclure@dafrs.com

Facilitator

Cindy Mitchell
905-436-2500 ext. 2310
cmitchell@dafrs.com

Facilitator

Melissa Reading
905-436-2500 ext. 2512
mreading@dafrs.com

Assistant to Young Families

Melanie Pineda
905-436-2500 ext. 2307
mpineda@dafrs.com

Central Files Clerk

Allison Lythgoe
alythgoe@dafrs.com

Family Coordinator

Eitan Kremer
905-436-2500 ext. 2306
ekremer@dafrs.com

Housing Options Specialist

Erin O’Reilly
905-436-2500 ext. 2511
eoreilly@dafrs.com

Internal Facilitation Support

Rosanne Purnwasie
905-436-2500 ext. 2289
rpurnwasie@dafrs.com

Making the Most Series Coordinator

Laura Powell
905-436-2500 ext. 2312
lpowell@dafrs.com

Respiteservices.com Coordinator

Sandy Ciarlariello
905-436-3404
sciarlariello@dafrs.com

www.respiteservices.com